Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Below is the schedule for the indoor cage. Please email Rodney Knuppel (rodney.knuppel ) specifying your name, the day / time, and lane(s) that you would like to reserve.  

Please make your requests a day in advance to allow for processing time.

Thursday April 18, 2019

5:00 pm - 6:00pm: Mustang Orioles - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

6:00pm - 7:00pm: Maverick Pirates - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

7:00pm - 8:00pm: Mustang Brewers - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

Friday April 19, 2019

5:30pm - 6:30pm: U11 Travel Lite - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

Saturday April 20, 2019

Sunday April 21, 2019

Monday April 22, 2019

5:30 pm - 7:00pm: U8 Grey Travel Lite - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

Tuesday April 23, 2019

5:00pm - 6:15pm: U9 Travel Lite - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

Wednesday April 24, 2019

6:00pm - 7:00pm: Bronco White Sox - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

Thursday April 25, 2019

5:00pm - 6:00pm: U8 Red - Hitting Cage 1+2, Pitching Slots 1+2

Friday April 26, 2019

Saturday April 27, 2019

Sunday April 28, 2019

Monday April 29, 2019

Tuesday April 30, 2019